Filter by
  • Joshua S

    BELGRADE, MT | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2020
    The service is always top notch. From the time I walk through the door and drop my truck off to when I pick it up. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. I enjoy giving business to the Ressler group. Very professional.
  • Jeffrey T

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2020
    Troy and Dave were excellent to work with in Service department. Appreciate the shuttle service you provide. Thanks!!
  • Keenan N

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2013 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Best team in Montana. Always a great experience.
  • Eugene C

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    It is difficult to impossible to schedule a service online. One time I ended up calling and got bounced around several times within Ressler before I could make an appointment. Every time I go in for a service the people behind the desk try to discourage me from getting my tires rotated even though the service includes tire rotation. This time I was told that I would have to wait an additional 30 to 45 minutes if I wanted to have that included service performed.
  • Joseph S

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Prompt curtious service
  • Katlin M

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 13, 2020
    Very good
  • Courtney S

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Quick efficient service. Great customer service
  • Andrew C

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    I made an appointment in advance but it was hours before a bay/technician was available to begin servicing my vehicle. My vehicle was at the dealership for over five hours to have a simple diagnostic check and update performed. When I made the appointment I was not advised that the service would take so long and that I would need to leave my vehicle there for several hours. Not a good experience for me.
  • Bradley P

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Professional, great customer service and timely repair. Thanks a million!
  • Nathan P

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Id love to tell the story to a human and not type it out . Definitely one of the most unprofessional environments I’ve been in recently. If someone would like to call me I’d tell them all about it . -Nate Pedersen (406-548-1107)