Filter by
  • Lucas L

    MISSOULA, MT | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2022
    Great
  • Lydia K

    ROY, WA | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    Shane is the best
  • Elizabeth G

    MANHATTAN, MT | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    I felt like the needs for my car were well communicated and that the well being of my car was important. They communicated well about what things needed to to be fixed right away and what things could wait if desired.
  • Bryan G

    BELGRADE, MT | 1996 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Josie is a peach! Always pleasant, helpful and informative. Cletus the tech knows my truck inside and out and always takes great care of it and me. I wouldn’t even think about going anywhere. Ressler truly is on top of the game. Highly recommended.
  • Melissa E

    BIG SKY, MT | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    Josie is the person I have dealt with on a couple of occasions. She is awesome. Always helpful and kept me informed. She is a great asset to your team!
  • Shaun H

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    3 months to repair a truck that is not even 2 years old , no loaner vehicle and a rental reimbursement from Chevrolet of $47/ day when rentals in this area are $230+ a day … beyond a total joke and embarrassing… lied to repeatedly about what’s happening, basically all they ever tell you is too shut up and deal with it … once they get your money your trash to them , on to the next fool in the parking lot with a checkbook… The list of nonsense goes on with this place , I will drive hours to never step foot back in this dealership… I’ve lost countless jobs and substantial income because of this experience…Worst customer service ever
  • Timothy S

    BIG SKY, MT | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    Very helpful
  • Jody D

    LIVINGSTON, MT | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    Our service coordinator did a great job - he was knowledgeable and attentive, and kept me informed throughout the entire experience. Kudos to him! The quality of the work was good too - no complaints at all.
  • Chris C

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2022
    Feel like the attention to detail could be better.
  • Edward M

    MC ALLISTER, MT | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2022
    Good on time Service