Filter by
  • Milton M

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    Jeff Quay did an excellent job. He was professional, friendly and went out of his way to help is find the car we were looking for
  • Michael W

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2021
    I scheduled an oil change in advance and was told it would take 30-45 minutes. I could’ve gotten in and out of the quick lube that quickly. I wish they had sent me there. I waited over 2 1/2 hours with my two younger children in the lobby (whom I had schoolwork I needed to accomplish with them). I understand they had a lift out (I was told after the fact), but I wish, knowing that, they would have redirected me. I had requested a car wash (that did not happen but after how long it took that was of minor importance). I asked the lady if she could give me a discount and while she was very kind, she said yes and that she’d give me a (“nearly”) $50 discount. The bill was $159 and some odd-cents: she charged me $130. That’s an insult to my math skills as I saw it right away but there were no words: I did not want to argue. That is less than $30–I’m not dumb & 2 1/2 hours of my time for a scheduled appointment is worth more that that: it was more than frustrating. I will not schedule an oil checked with you again. I don’t mean to sound rude/I don’t have more than two hours to waste (not accounting for the 30–45 minutes I was anticipating waiting).
  • Melissa S

    BELGRADE, MT | 2004 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2021
    The staff are amazing. They do a wonderful job taking care of customers. The work done is always done correctly and on time.
  • David L

    BELGRADE, MT | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2021
    Mel communicate well ! She send me an email about the damages ! And what the guarantee was paying for it !
  • Shawn A

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 31, 2021
    I had a good experience
  • Kevin H

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2013 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    The service team was friendly and the work was done timely.
  • Kinerette M

    LIVINGSTON, MT | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Everyone was very nice and friendly. However, there were a few minor things that were a bit challenging. I asked that the inside of the windshield be cleaned and it hadn't been. It was very hard for me to reach the person I was supposed to for the shuttle. I tried for an hour and finally asked a co-worker to drive me. As I pulled away from the dealership, my tire check light went on. I returned to the service area where they had to air up the tires. (My tire check light had not been on when I brought my car in.) On my home, my check engine light went on and it turns out there's now an issue with the turbo (on a brand new car that I've had for less than one year). When I brought it back in to get looked at, I was told that it would not be possible to get it in for another week. I was also told that nothing that was done while the car was being serviced could possibly have caused the issue. (My check engine light had not been on when I brought the car in, nor had there been a problem with the turbo.) When I asked for a loaner for the next service appointment, I was told that it was unlikely there would be one available. The person that helped me also advised me that the fuel injection cleaning was recommended for a car close to 15,000 miles, so I went ahead with it, but later my husband told me that 15,000 miles is too soon for that to be needed. All in all, it wasn't the best experience and I'm not particularly looking forward to the next one.
  • Sloane K

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2020 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Customer service was great. Mel Storey did an amazing job at communicating with me and providing great service
  • Jeffrey T

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    Troy and Dave in service were exeptional on the diagnosis and solving the problem. There accomodations to my schedule is greatly appreciated. The courtesy drivers getting to and from home while vehicle was in service is tremendously appreciated. Great place.
  • Kyle H

    MILTON FREEWATER, OR | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 1, 2021
    Good service. I like working with TJ and Jeremy. They made the buying process very easy. I would buy from them again